The Chronicles of Nick

Timeline and Publication

Series By Sherrilyn Kenyon

Although Infinity is set before the start of the Dark Hunter series, there are spoilers for that series. Therefore, you might consider reading the books from both series in publication order, which would mean Infinity would be read after DH #30 Bad Moon Rising.

#1 - Infinity


Read through DH #32 No Mercy.

#2 - Invincible


Read through DH #35 The Guardian.

#3 - Infamous


Read through DH #37 Time Untime.

#4 - Inferno